Gourmetfestival 05.-08.12.19
This year's Gourmetfestival is dedicated to the 5th anniversary! The program will be online shortly. Pre-reservations are possible under genuss@bruderherzstube.at!
check in
check out

THE WEBCAMS IN THE SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS SKI REGION FOR LIVE WEATHER UPDATES FOR YOUR HOLIDAY AT DAS MARENT.

Mountains and sunshine. Action and indulgence. All year round. That is what the tourist region of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis can offer, located on a sunny plateau in the Tyrolean Alps, where the whole family can enjoy a first-class holiday. Check your holiday weather today and visit us soon to make a direct booking at our website!

DELUXE HOLIDAY PLEASURES IN WINTER & SUMMER AT DAS MARENT

Winter lights

The 2,000 hours of sunshine per year and over 200 piste kilometres are not all that the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski region can offer for your winter holiday. Around your gourmet hotel you can indulge in the finer things in life in a winter wonderland.

SUMMER SUNSHInE

The joy of hiking and alpenglow. When mountain climbing and hiking, you can discover the beauty of nature or the unique range of recreational activities found in the region. Summers at Das Marent are a sophisticated reprieve at the heart of the mountains.

Our Philosophy

DAS MARENT offers a unique gastronomy concept in Fiss/Tyrol. We serve quality and diversity like you’ve never seen before and invite you to enjoy our cuisine at a very special location.

CONTACT

DAS MARENT / Oberer Spelsweg 6 / 6533 Fiss / Austria
Holiday hotline: +43 5476 20320
E-Mail: info@dasmarent.at

...5% FRÜHBUCHERBONUS 5%...
Profitieren Sie von Ihrer Ungeduld und buchen Sie bis spätestens 31.05.2019 Ihren Sommerurlaub und kommen so in den Genuss von 5% Nachlass. (Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte)
Checkin
Checkout

Die Webcams In Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis für das Live-Wetter in Ihrem Urlaub im Das Marent.

 Berge und Sonne. Action und Genuss. Das ganze Jahr. Das ist die Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis am Tiroler Sonnenplateau, wo die ganze Familie mit einem hochklassigen Urlaubsportfolio voll auf ihre Kosten kommt. Checken Sie Ihr Urlaubswetter heute und besuchen Sie uns schon bald mit Ihrer Direktbuchung auf unserer Website!

Urlaubsfreude deluxe im Winter & Sommer im Das Marent

Winterleuchten

An die 2.000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr und über 200 gefahrene Pistenkilometer sind noch lange nicht alles, was die Skidimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis für Ihren Winterurlaub zu bieten hat. Rund um Ihr Gourmet- & Genusshotel frönen Sie mitten im Winterwunderland den schönen Dingen des Lebens.

Sommerstrahlen

Wanderglück und Alpenglühen. Beim Bergsteigen und Wandern die Schönheit der Natur entdecken oder das einmalige Freizeitangebot der Region nach Herzenslust genießen. Die Sommer im Das Marent sind eine stilvolle Atempause im Herzen der Berge.

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Das Marent bietet ein einzigartiges Gastronomiekonzept in Fiss/Tirol. Wir servieren Qualität und Vielfalt wie Sie es selten gesehen haben und laden ein an einen ganz besonderen Ort.

KONTAKT

DAS MARENT / Oberer Spelsweg 6 / 6533 Fiss / Österreich
Urlaubshotline: +43 5476 20320
E-Mail: info@dasmarent.at