Gourmetfestival 05.-08.12.19
This year's Gourmetfestival is dedicated to the 5th anniversary! Reservations are possible under genuss@bruderherzstube.at!
check in
check out

CULINARY HIGHLIGHTS + SPA HOTEL IN TYROL = DAS MARENT. FOR YOUR INDULGENT MOMENTS.

Do you want to feel great? Are you looking for a tranquil place to get a break? Some time to yourself to daydream? Then immerse yourself in our modern wellness & spa world in Tyrol - and in the gourmet world of Christian und Alexander Marent. Day-Spa-visits can also be booked on their own.

A SPA AND RELAXATION HOTEL IN FISS.

Your spa at DAS MARENT is perfectly equipped for comprehensive relaxation before, during, and after a tiring day in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region. With an indoor pool, Finnish sauna, soft sauna, steam bath, and quality cosmetic & beauty treatments, it's all about your wellbeing and relaxation. When you check in, a bag containing a fluffy bath robe and slippers, as well as selected care products from Luis Trenker, will be waiting for you in your hotel room. You can book a massage or beauty treatment hassle-free at the reception on site, or in advance by E-Mail.

DISCOVER THE SPA AREA.

INDOOR POOL

FINNISH SAUNA

SOFT SAUNA

STREAM BATH

Indoor pool: Turquoise water at a pleasant temperature and a marvellous panoramic view of the mountains around Fiss are what sets our indoor pool with relaxing loungers apart. We can kit you out with a fluffy bath robe and slippers, which will already be waiting for you in your room or loft upon arrival.

Finnish sauna(90°): Did you know that there are 1.5 million saunas in Finland? Finnish saunas are a centuries-old tradition, which cleanses your skin and frees your airways. In our original Finnish sauna, you can enjoy a shvitz at 80-100°C with aromatic infusions over hot stones.

Soft sauna (55°): Another sauna option with milder temperatures, which has positive effects on the body. The increased air humidity does wonders for the body, mind, and senses.

Steam bath: Even the Romans knew about the therapeutic effects of hot steam. The steam bath still enjoys great popularity to this day. It is the perfect addition to a relaxing massage.

DAY SPA - A WELLNESS HOLIDAY, JUST FOR A DAY.

For day visitors to the region. Treat yourself to one of our Day-Spa offers at DAS MARENT and enjoy pure relaxation, including a therapeutic treatment and a gourmet meal at our Bruderherzstube à-la-carte restaurant. Take a day to give your body what it needs: Peace, time, and rejuvenation.

A RELAXATION HOLIDAY AT DAS MARENT

Our Philosophy

DAS MARENT offers a unique gastronomy concept in Fiss/Tyrol. We serve quality and diversity like you’ve never seen before and invite you to enjoy our cuisine at a very special location.

CONTACT

DAS MARENT / Oberer Spelsweg 6 / 6533 Fiss / Austria
Holiday hotline: +43 5476 20320
E-Mail: info@dasmarent.at

Sommerstart 25.06.2021
Diese "All-in-card" erhalten Sie bereits ab der ersten Nacht im Das Marent kostenfrei. Neben der Benützung sämtlicher Bergbahnen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis sind viele weitere...
Checkin
Checkout

 kulinarische Highlights + Wellnesshotel tirol = Das Marent. für ihre Verwöhnmomente.

Sie wollen es sich gut gehen lassen? Suchen eine Oase der Auszeit? Zeit und Ruhe für Träume? Dann tauchen Sie ab in unserer modernen Wellness- & Spa-Welt in Tirol – und in die Genusswelt von Christian und Alexander Marent. 

Spa- und Relax-Hotel in Fiss.

Ihr Spa im Das Marent ist gemacht für umfassendes Relaxing vor, während und nach einem aktiven Tag in der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Indoor-Pool, finnische Sauna, Softsauna, Dampfbad und hochwertigen Massageangeboten. Auf alle Fälle Wohlgefühl und Entspannung. Eine Tasche mit kuscheligem Bademantel und Badeslippern sowie ausgewählten Pflegeprodukten wartet bei Check-in bereits auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer. Massage -Treatments reservieren Sie unkompliziert vor Ort an der Rezeption oder vorab per E-Mail zum Wunschtermin.

ENTDECKEN SIE DeN Spa-Bereich.

INDOOR POOL

FINNISCHE SAUNA

SOFTSAUNA

DAMPFBAD

Indoor-Pool: Türkisblaues, wohltemperiertes Wasser und ein wunderbarer Panoramablick auf die Fisser Bergwelt zeichnen unser Hallenbad mit Relax-Liegen aus. Wir statten Sie mit Kuschelbademantel und Slippern aus, die auf Ihrem Zimmer oder in Ihrem Loft für Sie bereit liegen.

Finnische Sauna(90°): Wussten Sie, dass es in Finnland 1,5 Mio Saunas gibt? Das Saunieren à la Finnland ist eine jahrhundertealte Tradition, die reinigt und befreit. Sie schwitzen in unserer original finnischen Sauna bei 80° - 100° Grad C und duftenden Aufgüssen auf heißem Stein.

Softsauna (55°): Eine Saunavariante mit milder Wärme, die sich positiv auf den gesamten Organismus auswirkt. Eine echte Wohltat für Körper, Geist und Sinne.

Bereits die alten Römer wussten um die wohltuende Wirkung des feuchtheißen Schwitzens. Das Dampfbad, auch verheißungsvoll Nebelbad genannt, ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer Massage.

RelaxUrlaub À la das Marent.

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Das Marent bietet ein einzigartiges Gastronomiekonzept in Fiss/Tirol. Wir servieren Qualität und Vielfalt wie Sie es selten gesehen haben und laden ein an einen ganz besonderen Ort.

KONTAKT

DAS MARENT / Oberer Spelsweg 6 / 6533 Fiss / Österreich
Urlaubshotline: +43 5476 20320
E-Mail: info@dasmarent.at